Marsh Valley Joint School District #21


Home

Marsh Valley Webmail

PowerSchool Calendar

Marsh Valley Jt. School District #21  

Board Meetings will be held the second 

Wednesday of every month

Executive Session 6:00PM  -  Open Session  7:00 PM

Board Members 2014

Current Board Meeting Minutes

Trustee Zone Map - Scalable

Last Months Board Meeting Minutes

 

District Links

Food Services
District Policies
Employment
Technology
Faculty
Alumni Site
Curriculum

Schools

Downey Elementary
Inkom Elementary
Lava Elementary
Mt View Elementary
Marsh Valley High School
Marsh Valley Middle School

Announcements

[FrontPage Save Results Component]

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Rick Armstrong - Zone 1 - Chairman
E-Mail   rarmstrong@mvsd21.org

 


Mr.  Don Nielsen   - Zone 4 - 
E-mail  dnielsen@ida.net

 


Mr. Roger Morris   - Zone 2  -
E-mail rmorris@mvsd21.org

 


Mr. Kevin Fonnesbeck - Zone 3
E-mail   kevinf@banncokcounty.us

 


Mr. Randall Armstrong - Zone 5
E-mail  
randall.r.armstrong@gmail.com

 


Marvin Hansen - Superintendent
E-mail  mjhansen@mvsd21.org

Mr. Hansen came to Marsh Valley August 2003 as the principal of Marsh Valley Middle School. He is a graduate of the University of Idaho where he earned his Bachelor's degree in Ag Education. Mr. Hansen received his Master's in Educational Administration at Idaho State University. He taught in Butte County for 6 years. He was the Principal of Salmon Jr. High for five years. Mr. Hansen is married and is the father of five children, three boys and two girls. He loves spending time with his family, riding horses and especially starting colts.


Picture Unavailable GaLene Anderson - Clerk / Business Manager
Picture Unavailable Lynette Battson - Secretary
Contact Webmaster

40 School Street   Arimo,ID 83214            

Last updated: 07/21/2014
Phone (208)254-3306    Fax (208)254-9243